The following appointments to the 2023 – 2025 National Management Board were announced at the CWCI Australia Annual General Meeting held on 13 May 2022 at Punchbowl, NSW.
President Nola Hill
Vice President Prayer Chris Keith
Vice President Speakers Jenny Croucher
Secretary Sally-anne Irvine
Finance Director Nancy Launchbury
KYB Director Soriya Suong
Development Director Robyn Sansbury
Melanesia Director Joan Gordon
Safari Director Margot Stuart
Communications Director Vacant

New members Nola, Sally-anne and Margot, will be introduced in the next issue of Bond newsletter.

Please pray for these women as they prepare to take up their positions 1 January 2023. Please ask the Lord to unify the 2023-2025 Board into an effective team so that CWCI Australia ministries will continue to expand in ways far more than we can imagine.     CWCI Australia National Management Board